RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 6 Ruvealed

The cast for the upcoming RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 6 has been ruvealed. The ruveal was announced on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 via the RuPaul’s Drag Race YouTube Channel. The 13 queens that will be on the show are:

A’keria C. Davenport (Season 11)

Eureka (Season 9, 10)

Ginger Minj (Season 7, All Stars 2)

Jan (Season 12)

Jiggly Caliente (Season 4)

Pandora Boxx (Season 2, All Stars 1)

Ra’Jah O’Hara (Season 11)

Scarlet Envy (Season 11)

Serena ChaCha (Season 5)

Silky Nutmeg Ganache (Season 11)

Kylie Sonique Love (Season 2)

Trinity K. Bonet (Season 6)

Yara Sofia (Season 3, All Stars 1)

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 6 will air exclusively on Paramount+ beginning with back-to-back two-episode premiere on Thursday, June 24, after which it wills stream weekly on Thursdays.

95 views0 comments